River of Flowers

By doffy

Beaumaris Cottage Garden

There was cloud down on to the Straits this morning so no watery blip! Between showers I managed to snap this lovely Community Cottage Garden which is opposite Beaumaris Castle. It is sponsored by a local shop and volunteers do all the work, it is very colourful and I've had it in mind for a blip.

Thank you to all you Wonderful Blippers for your good wishes on my 100th blip yesterday! Thank you as well for your encouragement and support since Day 1. You are all funny, friendly, knowledgeable, supportive, talented, patient and overwhelmingly generous with your comments. My life is so much fun since joining Blip and I have MrsToad and FlopsyBunny to thank for showing the way. Love and hugs to you all :-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.