The best part of the day

After yesterdays fiasco I was at the desk as the sun rose - often described as the best part of the day. Well it certainly seems to be the most productive - but for me the best part of the day is always the bit I spend outdoors - so today's blip shows just that.
I'd been taken with this tree growing out of the rock in High Borrowdale last time I was there - so in search of a quick but remote pooch walk I headed back over - pooch obviously thought it was a grand idea as we got a lot of singing in the car when she realised where she was - I don't know if the tablets are starting to help her - but today was certainly one of her best for a while - and when she's like that it seems only right to make the most of it - I can always do office work in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.