Looking up…

A cold, crisp, sunny start to the day so to avoid any more talking pancake blips, I forced myself out for a short walk to the library. On my way back through the park, there were two robins high, high up in the tree, singing their little hearts out. So as you look up into that lovely blue sky, see if you can hear the robins’ sweet song…

The rest of the day has been spent making travel arrangements for a last minute trip to Ely next week. Last time I headed that way, the journey wore me out, so for the first train leg of the trip I’ve booked myself into First Class! Mind you, a First Class ticket was actually cheaper than Second Class!! One of the many peculiar anomalies of booking train tickets in the UK…

(Sorry for my recent lack of comments, have worn myself out. Hoping to have a major catch up tomorrow…)


FODMAP Day 10 Note to self: Spelt bread is very good, so much tastier than gluten-free bread!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.