Snowdrops

Well it had to be done - there are so many of these little things around!

After a thoroughly miserable two weeks or more with this cold I have now strained my back and and am finding it extremely difficult to sit / stand / lie / walk. The pain is just 'there' but can be muted a little with drugs!

Just typical on such a lovely sunny day that I was pretty much housebound.

I did venture out for a short 'shuffle' with Finlay - he doesn't really understand the concept of not going out! He found it frustrating as he couldn't get up any hopping momentum as usual.

These snowdrops were very obliging as they are growing on a bank so I didn't need to bend over to shoot. I did point the camera upwards to include some of the lovely blue stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.