Not sure

I'd want to sit on this bench (its still half submerged in the water) :)

Such a gloriously sunny day today, I had to go up to the bird hide!  Unfortunately with only my phone, the pictures are very poor...

Thank you for all your lovely comments yesterday!  If I hadn't just gone straight to bed, I'd probably still have the headache today (it was not quite a full blown migraine and I drove home with flashing lights which isn't really very safe, and feeling rather sick).  I was so glad to get home...

However, in another story, the gas man had been to check the meters, smelt gas, called the gas board and had our gas turned off!  My neighbour had a note through her door, but I didn't.  She has had her boiler turned off...so I've lent her a couple of heaters and said she can come in to warm up anytime...

It never rains but it pours.  Emptying the dishwasher at work this morning, and picked up a glass without knowing it was broken.  Cut the top of my thumb, but no first aiders in sorted it myself and just let my line manager know later...

Had another thank you today for all the help and support I gave two directors on Monday (feeling rather proud) :)

Apologies for lack of commenting once again, its going to be rather a busy few days until Wednesday next week...more on this soon!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.