a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Starman

Thursday night, and band rehearsal in preparation for Saturday's gig.  It was a good session, so we are all feeling positive about the gig.  In a few moment's downtime between songs I managed to grab this shot of a Kevin demonstrating his other worldly powers on a reluctant James ;-)

The light was very poor, so its quite a noisy shot, I've done what I can with it in post, and making it mono definitely helps, but its still pretty grainy.  Its the best I can manage tonight however.

Its now 23:23 here in the UK so I should just manage to get this uploaded before the midnight deadline.  Apologies for not being able to check in on your journals, but I will hopefully get a chance at some stage tomorrow, although I do also need to sort out the holiday packing tomorrow night as well ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.