Tranquillity at Daybreak

My heartfelt thanks to everyone at Blipfoto, those friends I've met, and those who have become friends although we've yet to meet. I'm amazed and very grateful for all your wonderful support and companionship, that has helped me through 3 somewhat difficult years. Where would I be without Blip!

I have to say that I'm dumbfounded that I've actually arrived at 3 years, without a gap. It's almost as though it's happened while my back was turned.

This was supposed to be a sunrise; even a glimpse of colour on the horizon would have done the trick. No luck on that score. So I've created a washy impression of how it was; tranquil and peaceful, with gentle colours.

I'm not sure about going forward. It's very tricky on cellular wifi. Quite often it's a battle to get something uploaded. Thankfully today looks as though the upload has happened easily.

And thanks too, especially, to all at Blip who are working so hard to keep Blipfoto alive and well, so that this community can continue. It's very much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.