A Dolly Wrap

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

Today's been a pretty boring day!  Mum has been at her desk again - something about gathering figures for US tax time. And a union meeting tomorrow. I got caught up on sleep which is good.

Our gardener came today and started pressure washing the paving outside and I'm always happy to see him!  Mum says what would she do without him?  

We also went on another CHILLY walk!  I'm not that keen, to tell you the truth, but Mum says it's important. I did meet a very nice BIG (and DIRTY) Cockapoo named Milly (see extra photo).  I didn't know they came that big!! She'd been swimming in the stream - Brrr - isn't it too COLD for that??

Mum wanted to post a picture of (yet another) sunset but I got my way today. My turn to blip (I'll let her post a couple extras).  This evening she was sitting in bed doing some work on her computer (in BED???) and she leapt up suddenly to get something and when she did I got wrapped up like a sandwich wrap. And very cosy it was too!! There's nothing quite like snoozing under the duvet!  Doggie bliss!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.