Party with Pizza & Popcorn for a Pampered Poodle

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting again today!!

Mum was in London for a big chunk of today - to a Union meeting, she said. I got to go once, but I'm glad I got to stay home today - the cleaning lady was coming while she was gone and I needed to supervise!!

When Mum got home we went for a quick walkie and then to Waitrose where Mum bought all sorts of nice treats - she said we were going to have a PARTY tonight! I'm not sure why, but I love parties! Especially when they include PIZZA and POPCORN!! That in itself is PARADISE enough for me, but also because we watched the TV show 'Death in Paradise'. I am one PAMPERED POODLE!!

Blipfoto would not let me use my full title:
Party with Pizza & Popcorn for a Pampered Poodle - Paradise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.