Bin-raider

A full on last day of term three, made slightly better by a non-uniform day. The kids got behind the cause which was good to see. Three lessons taught to my lovely classes and then a far too busy emergency call out lesson, sorting out other people's issues. I did eventually get some of my own work done last lesson, reducing my inbox by over 200 emails and tidying away things that were making the place look untidy. I haven't had to bring too much work home and I am very definitely glad to see the back of term three.

Home early enough to walk Bailey around the big block in the daylight and cold enough to clear the cobwebs. He has provided the entertainment this evening, adopting his very own face adornment from a bin-raiding expedition. I did remove it once I'd recorded it for blip-purposes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.