Charlie

Our exercise this week is mono which as I said yesterday is out of my comfort zone. After some very colourful shots in the garden which was a shame to convert to mono I decided to try to work out how to change the camera to mono ( which I had done when it was new). I ended up taking some good shots ( for me) and decided on this nice portrait of our youngest grandchild.
Then the camera decided to stop working, I am trying to work out if I need to upgrade and what to get. I might have to ask for help from all the blippers out there as to what to get and why...a new experience as I don't know the difference between the models and we have limited support here with no dedicated camera shops.
ISO 100, shade, Aperture setting f 5.6, 1/320, 42 mm camera on Autofocus and mono setting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.