Naked lady

We are not supposed to blip nudity but these bulbs are commonly called naked ladies because the have their pretty ( pink) flowers before the leaves appear. I hope that doesn't get me into trouble...

We are doing mono exercises this week so I tried a few things out side. I worked very hard in the garden so didn't do much photography. The camera works sometimes...

I went to the shop that sells Nikon to ask some questions and came away satisfied I had made some discoveries and price ranges.

We celebrated Valentines Day yesterday as I got the date wrong.

It is 50 years since Australia changed to decimal currency and decimal everything else. They had a jingle " in come the dollars, in come the cents on the 14th of Febuary 1966". Many people still convert back to pre decimal including me. Change takes a long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.