Someone got out of the right side of the bed today

Several pictures of her today and she's smiling like the cat that got the cream in all of them. There's also a video of her turning the tap on in the lounge (yes they have a tap in the lounge which they will regret) and she's very pleased with herself and screaming with joy.

Worked till 8 p.m. last night and done 3 hours work today as well. I really need to get a life.

Speaking of getting a life I went to the gym this morning and bumped into Andrew which was a big surprise. I didn't even know he had joined. He's spoken about it for a while, but it's a big step between talking about it and doing it as Tim ably demonstrates. This is good news for Andrew and good news for me as it will make me work harder - can't have him getting fitter then me :-) Whoever said I was competitive?

Diana and Rosina went to a bracelet making class today. It was one of my Xmas presents to Diana. They really enjoyed themselves and have come home armed with everything they need to make bracelets at home.I class that as money well spent.

Rugby this afternoon. Where's the bottle opener and the tortilla chips?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.