Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Reflecting On A Complex Week

A shot of a puddle up in Denmark's largest, and my local, graveyard. I never like rotated reflection shots, it distracts from the context and ruins any attempt at composition.....in my opinion. I feel I am being insulted as a viewer "can you see what I did here, can you, can you..???" So here I am contradicting myself and giving you a rotated reflection, but that's me, hypocrite #1.

I managed to send my assignment at 23:49 last night (10 minutes before deadline) and I immediately realised that I had missed an entire section on "design principles used in your re-design". Only a major part of the evaluation. This is what happens when you lose 2 of your last 10 days due to a "convenient" system change. Yeah..... I could send it in digitally. Early. Whoop sodding whoop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.