VENETIAN MURANO GLASS BEAD BRACELET

The weather today has been pretty nasty.  We have had heavy rain and sleet and its been very cold.  I had intended going out but thought better of it.  Settled down for a day indoors instead. 

Did lots of ironing whilst listening to the match on the radio. Chelsea v Newcastle. The match was a disaster as far as Newcastle were concerned.  The score was Chelsea 5  Newcastle 1.  Newcastle are now 3rd bottom of the Premiership - relegation zone  - with the worst goal difference. Things are looking bad. 

I made Special Prawn Fried Rice for my tea.  Tasty, filling - and syn free.

Venice is on my mind at the moment - thanks to walkingMarj who has just returned from a trip there - so I decided to blip my vintage bracelet.  Its made of Venetian Murano Millefiori/ Gold Foil glass beads. Pretty isn't it.

Steps today - 2,574

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.