An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

How do you like your eggs in the morning...

Backblipped 11.07.12

Well if you must know, I like mine fried with the yolks just setting and no white goo! :-))

Bought these little frying pans months ago because they looked so cute but turns out they not only look cute but make the best fried eggs! Result! :-))

Busy day. Head still full of OU assignment but getting nowhere! My brain just seems to fill with concrete whenever I try to answer the questions. It's not bloody rocket science either! Getting so annoyed and frustrated with myself and I am such a grump because of it! Honestly, David has the patience of a saint! If the boot was on the other foot I'd have lost the rag with him by now!

He did escape for a little while this afternoon when him and Alan went to try out the local barbers for the first time. Poor Alan is weeks overdue a haircut! I've been joking with him that I would need to buy baubles for his hair to keep it out of his eyes!

Anyhoo, they returned safely, well David returned....I seem to have a Squaddie in place of my son though!!! Short, back and sides....and top! Dear heavens! Alan certainly has a holiday haircut! He's been getting called GI Joe all evening! LOL! Think it's a shock to the system after his hair being so long!

Evening rounded off with a lovely dinner and some wine....and still no proper answers to my OU questions!

Doh!

Sing along now! ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.