MonoMonday 108 – Love

Well a lot of love went into making this pie (joint effort, Mrs W made the pastry and I made the rest – and without an argument!) so I recon it counts as Love for MM108.  Colour version at 'extras'.

 
A very good day in so many ways – got lots done – but after finding Bourne Police Station closed at a couple of minutes to four when it’s supposed to be open 9 to 5 (dropping off yesterday ‘Lost and Found’) did not put me in the best of moods.  Stuck the keyfob with covering note suitably endorsed with my thoughts into their letterbox.  I’m now looking out for a news flash where the bomb squad is called in because of a suspect package .  .  .
 
Wound up eating much to much dinner but having the forethought to snap it first.  Blipper’s mantra – “When all else fails blip your dinner”.
 
Many thanks to MrsLinda for hosting this months MonoMonday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.