Sporticus

By don_T

Perfect Pigeon

It snowed all day, it was very pretty outside. About 8 cm of snow at home and no sweetie to shovel for me, now I really miss him! Tonight I enjoyed a couple of hours spent in a yoga workshop learning how to do the perfect pigeon pose. This is a photo of my 'desk', this kind of schooling is fun because you get to move and practice and perfect a pose all class, to find out what is an asset and what is limiting. Learning about muscles, joints, bones and fascia is fascinating. This is gearing me up for the big annual yoga conference here the beginning of April, I have already signed up for all my workshops...now counting down how many sleeps! I also enjoyed a fantastic lunch hour yoga class today, how lucky am i? Keeping busy so I don't miss my sweetie to much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.