Influenza

has now hit my mom too and now my 71-year-old-aunt visits my son. I can't believe she needs to go get the infection too. People are dying to this years influenza in Finland. 40 has died and over 100 are in intensive care. Mind you there are only 5,4 million of us in the world. And my aunt has respiratory issues without the virus. When I was around my son's age I was in hospital for 4 days and I didn't get visits. I guess grandchildren are different.

It's still cold here. Almost stormy winds makes it feels like freezing. Bright sunny day as you can see. Tomorrow it will get grey and on Friday we might get some rain. On the mountains it's really freezing, many minus degrees and snow, but here on the coast it's not the that bad. 

Thank you guys for visiting my young friend's blip page. You are the best!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.