I am ..............

 .............. Mouse 15 .......

Captured late last night and photographed before release this morning ..... brings the tally since Saturday to 15.

You can tell how small he/she is as they are regular sized porridge oats in the humane trap.   I think they're cute but sorry if you have an aversion to them - don't look at the photo - just look at the FlowerFriday12 entries that I have (belatedly) selected this week for your perusal (oh, how posh!).

FLOWERFRIDAY12

Very belated BikerBear Hearts for:

rainie

Bom

wrperry

DelenaJane

Popsie64


Very Belated BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

simplemoments

fifetourer

Pleach

john39

TMLHereAndThere


FlowerFriday19 tomorrow - please tag accordingly and I will do my very best to be on time with my selections this week!!!
We had 98 beautiful entries last week - I love it when you make my 'job' difficult!

Onward and mouseward ........

~ Anni ~


Excitement of the week:  My new Dyson Mk2 Animal arrived yesterday (a vacuum cleaner for those who are not sure what a "Dyson" is) ...... wow, did my carpets REALLY have all that grit and dust embedded in them?????  They haven't now - an amazing bit of kit.   
It's a bit sad that I adore household equipment - and a new Dyson qualifies - had my last one for fifteen years but now realise just how worn out it was getting.  I'm sure the thrill will wear off in a couple of months weeks!!

:o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.