EYE

Stayed at home today as I was expecting a parcel delivery.  A couple of large bags of dry cat food and some cat litter. Heavy stuff that I can't get with my normal shopping.  The parcel arrived this afternoon.  The delivery man knocked on the door - silly doorbell didn't work.  So I ditched it and have installed the new one.   There was a choice of melodies with this one so I will have a nice tune playing when the doorbell rings.

Early blip for me as I am out this evening.  Going to visit my brother and sister in law.  Usually on these visits I get back after midnight.

Decided to do an " Abstract Thursday " blip today.  Never done one before.  I woke up this morning with a very bloodshot eye.  It looked terrible.  I " Googled " and its seems to be nothing to worry about - just a burst blood vessel.  It doesn't hurt and my vision is fine.  It should clear up in a few days apparently.  Anyway I decided to take a photo just to have a record of what it was like.  Then I did a bit of twiddling and faffing in Picasa to get this abstract shot.

Steps today - 3,023

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.