Dried Tulips!

After admiring blippers tulips for a long time I finally got to do my own! Noticing they had gone over I left them for a rainy day to blip them - today was that rainy day! It was quite fun to play with them today in Lightroom - Given they were in front of a mirror and had light behind and infront of them the difference was quite illuminating as to where in the room I stood and took them! Now I also have a dead Christmas tree in the same room - no decorations on it but just haven't got round to cutting it up and taking it to the allotment to spread around my Blueberry bushes - they like an acidic soil! Since the skin on my thumb has still not healed from my allotment extravaganza of pruning the  sides of the path, you may see a dead Christmas tree blip on the next rainy day! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.