Boat!

I missed the best of morning frost but was up and out in the hope of still catching some at Halton Quay. I didn't but I did catch the MBA Sepia on it's marine research down and up  the river several times! I happily played with f stops and exposure compensation and was well happy!  Lots of boat photos here!
Next stop shopping  - meant to be mainly for bin bags, bird food and cat food and stuff for Friend - ended up with cream cakes, a bottle of Amarula ( thanks AH14 for introducing me to this! ), 3 poppy plants and a Green Pan! Apparently the pan is ceramic, healthy and environmentally friendly! 
Once home after dropping stuff off for Friend - who was fast asleep on her sofa with her cat, - I  let Tilly out, unpacked, did housey bits and did my blip from the previous day and then felt weary so had a snooze on the kitchen sofa! It's forecast rain tomorrow so don't expect to do anything! I could tackle my resources room or overflowing cupboards or sort through clothes to sell at the next belly Dancing do - but I have a strange premonition I shall do none of it! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.