madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Moo-velous Day!

Back to Williams Yard in Plymouth to meet with the girls I used to work with. Lots of catching up over good food, bit of a walk around and a look at the sea and beehives, then tea and cake! Not much time to take photographs but did find a smiling building and some lovely shadows which caused much mirth to the girls " What are you taking now?! " Will take those again another day when I have more time! Fair amount of school talk, and as one of the girls said, something happens and you think "I've heard everything now!" and then another thing happens and you say it again! It's bad. 
Stopped on way home to get breakfast food for 20 people!  Oh what fun thursday morning when I have to cook it! Just finished the prawn curry for tomorrow eve for 20 people! Road home closed due to accident so slow progress out of carpark for 30 minutes! Always happens when you have things to do and are running short on time! So am being brief tonight!
So I will be absent for a few days - may get to browse on my mobile if we go somewhere with a signal! But I may be too busy taking photographs! Sea here I come!
P.S. Forgot to say there are 2 cows and they move around - no one is sure if its the job of someone to move them or its drunken revellers!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.