Gitama's World

By Gitama

Fluffing and Fartnarkling

With my new macro lens...it really can be so time consuming..... but oh so much fun...I have a long way to go...I didn't quite get what I was wanting to.

I am quaking in my shoes ....3 whole days and nights...just the boy and I whilst his Mum goes galavanting off to Sydney to a Prince concert.
I love the boy...that is clear...but I do love my quiet times too....fingers crossed the gremlin inside of him stays sleeping for the duration.

Wombat and CCN popped in for a cuppa today on their way south....always lovely to see them.

“She cast her fragrance and her radiance over me. I ought never to have run away from her... I ought to have guessed all the affection that lay behind her poor little stratagems. Flowers are so inconsistent! But I was too young to know how to love her...”
Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.