Sea-shells in a basket

She sells sea-shells on the sea-shore.
The shells she sells are sea-shells, I'm sure.
For if she sells sea-shells on the sea-shore
Then I'm sure she sells sea-shore shells.


Try and say that quick! :)

I couldn't be bothered taking the camera with me today because the weather was rubbish. As I didn't want to show you another picture of my window view, I took a picture of my sea-shells instead.

It's been raining for most of the day and work was not too busy. I was glad it was friday because today I was really tired and I have the weekend off. Yay!!! :)

Some good news on the flat front: my phone is working now!!!! It's taken me three phones, a full month and quite a few phonecalls to get it sorted but I finally got there. Tomorrow I have someone to have a look at the electrics at 8.30 in the morning, on a Saturday! on my day off!! Honestly! So no long lie in tomorrow...

As for the electricity meter, I'll have to wait another month to have it replaced. So, another month spending a fortune on electricity... :(

Never mind...

I have a few things to catch up with now before I go to bed, so I'll catch up with you later. Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars on my snowdrops. I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.