CatrionaChapman

By CatrionaChapman

Pizza with mushroom, banana and avo

What have I learned so far on this journey? My food photography has not improved and I'm starting to et stressed about finding new recipes for every day! However my chopping skills have come on leaps and bounds! No more asking Tim to do all the fine chopping for me!

Tonight was pizza night, following two of my friends sending me their pictures of homemade pizzas last weekend!

I followed a recipe from Paul Hollywood for the dough and made a basic tomato sauce to start off! Then it was topi g time. I have chosen mozzarella with mushrooms and banana, baked in the oven and some sliced avo added when it it cooked! Tim has gone for mozzarella and anchovies, baked then some rocket added after!

Happy Friday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.