Wonderful, Wonderful

And it really is! Well, so far at least. There was a fishy thing with rye bread in the afternoon, up some scenic cobbled parts, and later on, it was a step out to the über hip Kødbyen district. Yeah. A bit of craft beer, prawns and eggs. Scandinavian pullover on. 501s. I'm sure I looked the part.
Talking of looking the part, I received the following email to the boatie club....

My name is Ben and I am an assistant producer at Windfall Films, a TV production company based in London. I’m working on an exciting, new adventure series for Channel 4 in which we are going to recreate an epic, historical maritime voyage. We are searching across the UK for a diverse range of people to become part of the crew and we’d love to get our message out to your sailing community. We’re looking for people of all ages, backgrounds and abilities.

Maybe I should get growing that beard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.