Designer Froth!

I've been playing with shutter speeds this afternoon on the beach!  Never thought I would say that.  Two years ago I wouldn't have had a clue what that meant!  some progress made thanks to Blipfoto!  I like this shot because it could be do many things - a meringue, a fishing net, a caterpillar,a chocolate bar...

Anyway, it's none of those things.  It's a wave on a Cornish Beach on an afternoon in February...

I'm really looking forward to a Blipmeet tomorrow with Molly the Gorgeous Collie and Ann. The weather's  not looking too wonderful but never mind!

Will check out if I need to award more Dickens Challenge hearts.  Hope a few more of you might have a go for the final week next week...

Hearts in addition to the ones awarded earlier in the week:
TMCHere&There
Mab1943
PaulaJ
woodpeckers
DGE5Newbury James

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.