Tiny House

It's Tiny Tuesday today and Black Tulip and I seem to have unwittingly entered a competition to find the tiniest house in Milton Keynes that can be seen on a Blipmeet.  Here, you have the winner, unless someone out there can prove me wrong!  (AnnieMay?)

I have been accused of trying to escape from the Blipmeet.  It was unintentional.   I was trying to use my initiative when I assumed that anyone waiting for me outside the station would be in the car park so I followed signs to it...  And I found these delightful little houses for the tiny ones in Milton Keynes to live in right by the station.  They were about 4 feet high I think, but had no windows so I suppose they could be for giant mushrooms rather than tiny people...

Or maybe they are for commuters who want to get on a train early so that they stand some chance of maybe getting a seat...

Whatever they are, (Luggage storage?)  (Pedal car garages?), I rather liked them.

I enjoyed my trip to Milton Keynes and was looked after beautifully by AnnieMay and BlackTulip and we even allowed Igor to join us for afternoon tea.  A big thank you to the three of them!

The extra was taken at lunch time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.