BVFL33

By BVFL33

Family Ancestors

This collage shows my ancestors ( a few of them ) in sepia and black and white .They are all that I have and it was a rummage around to find the very safe place some were in .They are as follows :) 
Top left  a group picture from my father's side .
His mother is end right on the back row .
Top 2nd from left a picture of my parents .
Top right .My maternal Grandfather 
Bottom Left .My father and his cousin Edith and her brother.
Bottom Right .My mothers sister Grace .
Bottom row centre  .3 cousins .The smiling dark haired girl is Susan ,the chubby boy her bother Robert .Then yours truly minus a smile ( oh dear ) all dressed in our best for Whit Walks .Susan and Robert's mother = Aunty Grace .
I'm most like my father and Grandmother to look at. We are all a wonderful mix of genetics .Explains much :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.