BVFL33

By BVFL33

Spring Arrives In Berlin

It's been a very cold but wonderful day today .Blue sky , sun ( minus warmth ) yet fabulous. I had to go to the north of the city and there I saw these and many more . Like a delighted child I was on the ground trying to make a decent job of photography. Flowers are not my strong point & knee squats are a no no .A plus of Berlin is nobody looks at you as if you are crazy for behaving so . Usually they come over as indeed happened today to have a look for themselves .(are they missing something ?  )
Fellow Blippers I've wondered when I'd get to see tiny spring flowers . Today February 23rd. !  Better late than never. Best viewed full screen .
The extra is also new life ....which of the green fingered Blippers can tell me what it is ?  I have no idea but I liked the form .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.