A Man In 3.5 Million ..

The population of Berlin is approximately 3.5 million . Taking shots of people is illegal unless you ask.. Visitors beware . However this man is the exception . He & his wife run a wonderful cafe on Budapester Straße near to the Intercontinental . The coffee is excellent as is the food . Freshly pressed oranges mmmm ..I can recommend .In Noahs Ark weather & having just missed a bus I called in . We chatted awhile and then he asked me to take his picture .A first in Berlin !. Sadly I've chopped his right hand off .His lovely wife came in .Thus followed a together portrait and you'll see  he does have  two hands .  I'll be back  on Friday collecting some framing  . Mr Always Happy and Unusual will get two prints .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.