Grumpy Larry

Had a good day at work.  I had about 2684612654 things I wanted to get done, and got all but one done.  Not bad.  I was sent in about 5 different directions, and had a hard time coming back to the list, but with a friend pitching in to grab Sugar for me, and dropping her by my office, it gave me extra time to get it all done.  Well...almost all.  

Stopped by my brother's house, and ended up with Sugar having an impromptu weekend sleepover.  She was super excited to spend time with her cousin, so it was alllllllllllllllllllllllllll good.  I went on home, and continued to doctor up Larry.  He is not worse...but not all that much better.  He doesn't want to eat.....but doesn't seem to be losing any more weight or acting sick......so we just keep doing the baths.....and tempting him with food.  Crossing my fingers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.