Migrant in Moscow

By Migrant

Reaching 600

I reached 600 blips in a blizzard.  Moscow had 30% of its normal February snowfall in 24 hours and it seemed like at least half of that fell while I was out blipping.  We had the wind to match with the snow was coming in horizontally at one point.

It's really nice to get to the next milestone and thank you everyone for your hearts, stars and comments over the weeks and months.  I cannot respond as much as I would like to but am always and ever grateful for your interest!

P.S. I filled in a blip gap today - some great aerobatic flying by the Russian Air Force on 24 August last year.  A back blip doesn't seem to appear within the normal daily blip flow (does anyone understand how it works ..?) so here it is if you're interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.