Spires

I should have been up early to get into Edinburgh early, as I had to get to our Leith office for a training course.  I didn’t get up early but just made it in time.  I am glad I stayed in bed an extra twenty minutes!  The course was good, but lots of new information and jargon to take in. 

When I got home, BB was already fed, bathed and had done his cello practice.  Apparently he was so muddy from playing football (at after school club) and rugby (at school) that he had to be put in the bath immediately when he got home!

This is a not very good blip of Edinburgh spires, taken from Waterloo Place. The spires are in Palmerston Place and the tower in is in Shandwick Place. The lights are in Princes Street.

My course continues tomorrow and I have homework to do tonight –  which I need to go and do now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.