Portrait

A typical Thursday with one task following on quickly to the next and no real pause. By the time our department meeting had run over by 15 minutes I was well and truly done for. So it was just a bit of an email trawl before I came home at the earliest time all week. 

Bailey is very definitely in the good books today having managed to have dry bed last night. I'm not sure what it's been but he must have known about the pending phone call to the vets depending on the situation this morning. He was also very obliging in sitting to have his portrait taken with the new lens tonight. I'm quite pleased with the results if I do say so myself. Bailey's got an appointment at the groomers on Saturday. Based on this shot, I think he could definitely do with a bit of a tidy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.