Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Ready To Go!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

I had a very good day at my dogsitters! And Mum did OK in her training! She's qualified for another year to deal with evacuations, decompressions, terrorists, fires, and some first aid!

She came to pick me up at about 815. She and my foster mum talked and talked and talked. After being very patient and curled up on a lap I finally had to be proactive and give Mum that 'I'm ready to go home now' look. She always gets the message! But maybe doesn't act on it quickly enough!

Tomorrow we are going to London to see the new baby!! Mum is a Great Aunt so she tells me that makes me 1st cousin once removed. I have no idea what she's on about! Not only are we excited to see the new baby (Jasmine) but also her big sister Aneeta. So we have bought some presents to take with for Aneeta. I hope she likes them! See the extra photo - Mum found a gift bag with a poodle on it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.