A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Sisters.

We had a good walk around Cullingworth this morning ( a neighbouring village where I grew up.) It was less frosty than the other days this week and remained dull but it was an enjoyable change.

As we passed this field on the additional 'loop' part of the walk the sheep came rushing towards us. As soon as I got the camera out to get closer they turned away but on passing I caught a quick snap of these three through the wire of the fence.

I love their faces and their shaggy coats reminded me of the 'Harpies' in our pantomime; three mop headed characters we sing the song 'Sisters' alongside. See one in this extra here 

I also felt the Dickens Challenge - DDaS might just fit
" If you could see my legs when I take my boots off, you'd form some idea of what unrequited affection is." ! ( Domby and Son)

Happy weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.