Four Years

Well another year has rolled around, and this is my 4 year anniversary blip.  Many thanks to those of you who regularly send stars and hearts and comments my way, I greatly appreciate them all. 

Highlights of my year have been the blip meet we had in Wanaka over ANZAC weekend.  It was so lovely to meet so many people from all corners of the world.  The visitors enjoyed the day in Snowy's garden, and this where I took the photo today.  

As well as this blip meet, I have also met many blippers who have come to visit Wanaka during the year.  I was great to meet you, and to show you our little bit of paradise.

Other highlights during the year have been 'Pink October', which was quite a challenge for me, also the series of 'Lupin' photos that I included over the Spring months.

As many of my photos include a red umbrella and red balloons, I thought it fitting to feature them in my blip today.

Thanks Snowy for the use of your garden, and I'll see you all tomorrow.

Here are Snowy's photos of our photo shoot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.