La vida de Annie

By Annie

J is for...

...jointed. Essential for expressing feelings visually, especially anger at once again being assumed to be stupid or pretending to be and blaming brain injury. It gets me so mad, and then my head hurts mightily. Speaking of which, don't click that link unless you're really into death metal. I'm not, but it does quite accurately represent how my head feels.

HATE - All I see is blood red
PAIN - like thorns in my heart
KILL - Cold steel in my hands
DIE - Those motherfuckers have to pay

ANGER! - My mind burns
ANGER! - All veins explode
ANGER! - Blinded eyes
ANGER! And pain...

BURN - Fire walks with me
MADNESS - It is all I feel
Is there any chance - to save it all
And touch our Earth not soaked with blood...

HATE - All I see is blood
PAIN - like nails in my hands
KILL - many pierced fleshes
DIE - Now all have to pay

ANGER! - My mind burns
ANGER! - All veins explode
ANGER! - Blinded eyes
ANGER! - World's collapse!... now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.