Scrummy, yummy treats

This is one of the scrummy yummy chicken chews that 'HildaRose' gave me on Monday.  I love them.

I always get a chew after my dinner.  In my ‘treats basket' are lots of different chews but these are my favourite.  All week, Ann has been giving me a chew after my dinner and I’ve been refusing to eat them because I like the ones that 'HildaRose' gave me best.

On more than one occasion Ann has said, ‘Molly, most little collies don’t get a chew after their dinner.  I am the owner and I decide what kind of chew you get.’  But do you know what I do?....................  I just ignore the chew that Ann has given me and I sit right in front of her doing my ‘appealing look’.

Eventually she picks up the chew she has given me, puts it back into my 'treats basket' and says, ‘OK Molly, you can have a HildaRose chew.’

'HildaRose' chews are the most scrummy, yummy chews ever.  I love them!

Unfortunately I only have one left now.  I’m going to have it after my dinner tomorrow and then I’ll have to go back to eating the boring chews that Ann buys me.  Boooohooooooo!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.