My home county ........

 ........ Yorkshire.

Taken near Leeds-Bradford airport while driving to Harrogate (my home town) to meet with my aunt and uncle for a belated "Christmas meal" - they live just north of Skipton.   Wow, I miss these rolling views and the weather was beautiful.

The bowling (with Himself, #1 stepson and his four children) went well yesterday but I'm suffering from rear upper-thigh muscle ache - don't think THOSE muscles have been exercised for quite some time - I managed four strikes and three spares so not too shabby!!

I think this is my 1700 blip (but it does include pre-blip blips if that makes sense so not 1700 consecutive ones (so quite fitting that a "double 00 blip" should be from my beloved Yorkshire) .......

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on 29/02/16 - along with one from yesterday as well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.