Picture from the past

Yesterday my sister phoned me. She was putting together a photobook and realised she could only find 7 photos from a holiday we took together in Turkey, back in 2009.  I searched around and found my pictures, all 450 of them. I sorted through them, reduced them down to about 200, and dropboxed them to her.
So this is one of those photos! L is getting his hair cut - he went in with long flowing locks and emerged with the typical Mediterranean cut, hair just 4mm long!  In the background his sister M is eating an ice-cream and laughing!
It's fun to see pictures like this because there is such a difference 7 years later. L is now at work, M is in secondary school, and both are very different people.  Fortunately they both still seem to be happy, though M is less communicative these days, being a teenager!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.