Offices

Today was tidy up day at work.  We moved desks a couple of months ago, and loads of stuff which had been accumulated moved with us.  Today was the day to have a clear out.  I went straight in and cleared some stuff out, before I had even logged on to see what was waiting on me.  Later I did log on and was glad I had come straight in and  cleared out.   I then addressed some of the stuff that was waiting on me, before finishing off my clear out later in the afternoon.  I feel like I achieved something today!

The homework regime has started again.  Spelling started badly, but we were soon back on track.  Handwriting started well, and ended badly.  Reading and cello were done.  Maths is for tomorrow, and then he has to pick two challenges to be done over the next few weeks.  He said he wants to write a poem and write a book review – both of which should be manageable.  Famous last words.

A blipless day, so took this on the way to get my bus home.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.