Blipfoto goes boldly...

A momentous day indeed!

Today marks the day of my 1095th Blip.  I never dreamt when I was struggling to find my first ten Blips that 3 years later I would still be taking photos AND with 2 camera upgrades behind me...

A momentous day indeed!

Today marks the day when Blipfoto marches boldly into the future as a community venture and I am one of the Community of Blippers who have been through trauma and joy over the last 14 months.  

A momentous day indeed!

We had a very early flight back from Iceland and were able to see the light growing and glowing off the Rolls Royce engine on the plane as we headed southwards.

I am so looking forward to many more Blips, Blipmeets, Blipfriends, Blip Challenges, Blip Learning so a big Happy Blipday to all of us, because this is a day for all of us to share.

Happy BlipRebirthday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.