CAVEMAN

This morning I had to take my car in for a WOF and a service by 9am. It was rather cold and overcast. I decided not to come home and spent the four a bit hours walking around the city.. I was sure worn out when I got home!

As the morning progressed it go a lot warmer, so I was pleased I didn't wear my winter cloths. I chatted to few people and just took my time looking around the part of the city I hadn't been into for a while.

I had some lunch at Ballantynes and also do some shopping.

This collage is of what was happening on the streets as I was walking around. There seemed to be a lot of people in the city today, which was great to see. I had never seen this Caveman food-van before, they were doing a good trade.

My car past the WOF with flying colours, thank goodness

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.