It's that cat again!

Normally I try to vary my photos and try not to do shots of any subject twice within a week. But I still feel pretty rough and as Jae is going into town and I don't have to venture out, I'm not going to! And as Jae does not want me to take a photo of him, it has to be Minstrel again. 

I was meant to be going out for lunch with friends today but ended up cancelling. I'm eating little and regular rather than actual meals, and anyway I don't think anyone would thank me for sharing the germs!

I will have to go to work though. I've left it too late to ring in sick (Felt better earlier on!)  and as an older member of staff who had a bit of time off sick last year I wouldn't be doing myself any favours! So plenty of Ibuprofen and energy drink (Low Cal Monster!) will hopefully get me through the night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.