Gifts of Grace

By grace

One

There's always one.  Little cloud, off on its own, doing it's own thing.  
Going nuclear.

My eyes primed by this extraordinary sight I think.

My heart primed by this equally extraordinary post.  I could not stop crying, so much so that I haven't found words to comment yet.  Just left a mute heart and star.  It is SO very important that we find our voices to say what needs to be said.  Essential.  A gift.  Always.  Many thanks to Linda for linking to it.

I've just spent a day and a half trying to get my printer to even register its existence on my computers, far less print anything.  Same computers, same printer as before the move.  The only thing that's changed is the router.  As of late afternoon it is printing via USB at least.  I'll take that for now.  Of course it then ran out of ink.  Everything takes SO MUCH TIME.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.