My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Abstract Art Therapy

Time to announce my last February selection of Mono Monday LEAP theme blips. You've been all amazing again. I could one more time recognize two main approaches to the theme. One was the litteral interpretation where you leaped for the challenge and kudos to all of you who did. It was very hard to pick just a few from this bunch of blips.
The other group could be described as abstract, playful, and creative way of LEAP interpretation. This group hasn't made my life easier. :-)
I would like to thank you all for a fabulous moth and kind and brave response to my sometimes quite crazy themes.

I'm pleased to hand over to trisharooni and announce her theme for next Mono-Monday which is STREET. Please tag your posts with MM111, mm111, MonoMonday, MonoMonday111 and enjoy!

Leap selection (in no particular order)
rainie
Green56
WildMooseChase
tlde
mambo
suejay50

Special mention for the happiness shared
Naturelover
ChrisGrowcut

Creativity Honour Mention (in no particular order)
evolybab
maura143
JohnRH
madwill
Nickimags888

Today's abstract is a close up of one of the paintigs which I didn't include in the colage yeaterday. Firstly I wanted to post my abstract lunch but then I decided to add it as an extra. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.